FAQs

Answers To Common DirectLync Questions
Back to FAQs

How do I add/delete a user?

Under your company name on the top right of your dashboard, click Security.

To Delete a User

Click the action icon (•••) → Delete User. That person will no longer be able to access your organization's DirectLync account.

To Add a User

At the top of the Security page click the + next to Admin Users.

Enter the new user's information and click Save. The user will receive an email invitation to join your DirectLync account.