What happens if a contact unsubscribes?
If a contact unsubscribes, this means you will no longer be able to send them emails from DirectLync. There are two ways to see if they unsubscribed.
- Click on the Sent Email.
- On the right of the report, click on the Unsubscribed Circle.
- The contacts will be in that list
- Go to their Contact Group → Members
- You will see a "!" next to a contact member's line if they have unsubscribed
Unsubscribes cannot be fixed by updating their email address.