FAQs

How do I add/delete a user?

Under your company name on the top right of your dashboard, click Security.

To Delete a User

Click the action icon (•••) → Delete User. That person will no longer be able to access your organization's DirectLync account.

To Add a User

At the top of the Security page click the + next to Admin Users.

Enter the new user's information and click Save. The user will receive an email invitation to join your DirectLync account.

Have more questions?
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!